Contact

FARMI Piimatööstus AS


(FARMI Dairy Industry Ltd)

production and legal adress:


AS FARMI Piimatööstus

Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi
Tel. +372 332 1404

E-mail: piim@farmi.ee


Customer service: 


Mond-Friday
8.30 - 16.00, +372 32 78022
Orders - tellimus.piim@farmi.ee

http://twitter.com/Farmipiim


Ülo Kivine
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ulo.kivine(at)tere.eu  




Karin Orr
Sales Director
karin.orr@farmi.ee
tel. +372 730 1649  
Annika Kõiv
Export and Import Manager
annika.koiv@farmi.ee
tel.+372 523 4035
Ivo Lätti
Purchasing Manager
ivo.latti@farmi.ee
+372 512 4610



Signe Pae

Quality Manager
signe.pae@farmi.ee
tel. +372 518 3467

Viljar Hokkonen
Jõhvi production unit Manager
viljar.hokkonen@farmi.ee
tel.+372 332 1415

Harri Lepp

Store and Logistics Manager
harri.lepp@farmi.ee
tel. +372 525 5403

Allan Tohver 

Export Manager 
allan.tohver@farmi.ee
tel. + 372 636 4113
mob. + 372 508 8455

Marketing 

Helen Ojamäe
Marketing Manager
helen.ojamae@farmi.ee
Elise Vurma
Marketing assistant
elise.vurma@farmi.ee
tel. +372 5251 232

 


AS FARMI Piimatööstus, Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi, Tel. +372 332 1404 piim@farmi.ee