Kontaktai

FARMI Piimatööstus AS

(FARMI Dairy Industry Ltd)

production and legal adress:


AS FARMI Piimatööstus

Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi
secretary Lilia Yungman,
Tel. +372 332 1404
Fax +372 332 1405

E-mail: piim@farmi.ee


Customer service:
Mond-Friday
8.30 - 16.00, +372 32 78022
Orders - tellimus.piim@farmi.ee

http://twitter.com/Farmipiim


Katre Kõvask
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
katre.kovask@tere.eu   

 Valdis Noppel
Member of Board
valdis.noppel@farmi.ee


Karin Orr
Sales Director
karin.orr@farmi.ee
tel. +372 730 1649  
Annika Kõiv
Export and Import Manager
annika.koiv@farmi.ee
tel.+372 523 4035
Renita Suigusaar
Purchasing Manager
renita.suigusaar@farmi.ee
tel.+372 522 1511


Signe Pae

Quality Manager
signe.pae@farmi.ee
tel. +372 518 3467
Viljar Hokkonen
Jõhvi production unit Manager
viljar.hokkonen@farmi.ee
tel.+372 332 1415
Harri Lepp
Store and Logistics Manager
harri.lepp@farmi.ee
tel. +372 525 5403

Ruta Kallaspoolik
Marketing Manager
ruta.kallaspoolik@farmi.ee
tel. +372 510 2613
  
Õrne Lainde
HR Manager
orne.lainde@farmi.ee
tel. +372 502 4741

 





AS FARMI Piimatööstus, Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi, Tel. +372 332 1404 piim@farmi.ee