Contact

FARMI Piimatööstus AS


(FARMI Dairy Industry Ltd)

production and legal adress:


AS FARMI Piimatööstus

Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi
Tel. +372 332 1404

E-mail: piim@farmi.ee


Customer service: 


Mond-Friday
8.30 - 16.00, +372 32 78022
Orders - tellimus.piim@farmi.ee


Ülo Kivine
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ulo.kivine@nordicmilk.eu

Mairi Paiste
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
mairi.paiste@nordicmilk.eu



Allan Tohver
Sales Director
allan.tohver@farmi.ee
tel. +372 5088455 
Risto Müürsepp
Export Manager
risto.muursepp@nordicmilk.eu
tel.+372 53307536
Ivo Lätti
Purchasing Manager
ivo.latti@nordicmilk.eu
+372 512 4610



Signe Pae

Quality Manager
signe.pae@farmi.ee
tel. +372 518 3467

Margus Mals 
Jõhvi production unit Manager
Margus.mals@farmi.ee


Harri Lepp

Store and Logistics Manager
harri.lepp@farmi.ee
tel. +372 525 5403

Marketing 

Helen Ojamäe
Marketing Manager
helen.ojamae@nordicmilk.eu
Karolin Alliku
Marketing specialist
karolin.alliku@nordicmilk.eu

 


AS FARMI Piimatööstus, Linda 15, 41536 Jõhvi, Tel. +372 332 1404 piim@farmi.ee